Polite Mechanicals

Polite Mechanicals
Polite Mechanicals

The Polite Mechanicals are Janet Ayers: violin & vocals, Hannah Dawson: vocals, accordian & ukulele, Allan Jones: banjo & ukulele, Dave Jordan: bass & vocals, Matthew Parsons: guitar & percussion. They combine post-contemporary folk/klezmer/jazz songs and tunes from England and elsewhere with a quirky dark edge.

Listen to the Polite Mechanicals on Soundcloud

See their latest news and forthcoming events on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s